Omgili - forum search, search forums  
  

Discussions about chinese scammer

Displaying 1 - 10 out of 264 discussions.  
Time Frame: (Any time)   Minimum number of replies: (2)   Minimum number of discussing users: (0)
  |  

Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10  
Keep this page open to be updated with the newest discussions automatically.
I made purchase from ghdaustraliaonsale.com and thought that it is genuine seller because their website looked very professional and raised no suspicion but I still haven’t received my order and my bank statement suggests that money from my account was...
Started by on , 1 posts by 1 people.  
Oh yeah. I wating for big payment and got banned by scammer without any reason. popcpm is scammer totally. Don't use them if you make more $100 per month. Don't trusted popcpm's admin. I think he is chinese. Fuck you, jeff hung. I posted on popcpm forum...
Started by on , 16 posts by 9 people.  
Defiantly sounds like they were trying to hush you up by ... .
And they like to lie about it and act like it doesn't happen .
They have had big problems with malware and trojans in their ads too .
Thats a shame.
Thanks I was just looking into using them too.
Genata.net is scam company from china, they sell fake products and advertise them as genuine and high quality stuff. Never buy anything from them, they are fraudulent.
Started by on , 1 posts by 1 people.  
Ask your Facebook Friends
I purchased pair of Kobe Bryant sneakers which appeared to me as a genuine product from legit company but after I completed checkout they didnt provide even confirmation that my payment was received. No delivery followed as well and I found out that my...
Started by on , 1 posts by 1 people.  
EBay scammer selling GPX-5000 nero_design Yesterday at 9:35 am http://www.ebay.com.au/itm/New-Minelab-GPX-5000-/230785691796?pt=AU_Gadgets&hash=item35bbe63094 * Note that you have to contact him OUTSIDE of Ebay or he'll cancel your bid. * Buy now price...
Started by on , 3 posts  
Answer Snippets (Read the full thread at 4umer):
Re: EBay scammer selling GPX-5000 stayyerAU Today at 10:21 am Gday Came across this one for a gpx : 1329 Age : 53 Registration date: 2008-10-23 Re: EBay scammer selling GPX-5000 nero_design Today at 6:57 pm Yeah, read the description...
Gh15 is heavily promoting kigs on his website and pushing a certain supplier after all the shit he spewed here
Started by on , 24 posts by 12 people.  
Answer Snippets (Read the full thread at getbig):
Kigs are Chinese generic growth....
It is not HG nor Pharma that a certain line of Canadian GH was actually made in Canada it also ended up being Chinese.
Kigs are Chinese generic growth.
In Canada it also ended up being Chinese.
It has come to our attention that there have been numerous cases of people from this section being scammed. Before you deal with anyone, especially if it's a money deal, keep these things in mind: NEVER give someone money before getting what you're paying...
Started by on , 1 posts by 1 people.  
1962 Gibson SG Les Paul Standard | eBay Item number: 170833228444 From first glance seems like the same thing as the ebay scammer Linz719 from a few months ago only he's not stating to pay with only wire transfer this time. This seller is using a resurrected...
Started by on , 5 posts by 3 people.  
SOme of them are used on Chinese guitar sites.
Pictures and text have been used many times and places .
Domain theft report: zhibo8.com was stolen (Alexa1600)but ENOM protected the scammer this is a report of a stolen domain, zhibo8.com this post is unedited Shame On Enom! My website domain name stolen, rank 1600+ in Alexa My domain name is zhibo8.com ,...
Started by on , 3 posts by 3 people.  
Answer Snippets (Read the full thread at dnforum):
The transfer dispute policy is at http://www.icann.org/en/help/dndr/tdrp However, as I understand it, you need your registrar's cooperation so you need to contact Christine Jones who is the chief lawyer for GoDaddy (email address cjones at Godaddy.com... .
Is the Chinese website eForChina.com a good website? They have fake electronics that look decent. For example fake beats for 15.00 or 75.00 dollars. Are these good websites or a bunch of scammers?
Started by on , 2 posts by 2 people.  
Answer Snippets (Read the full thread at yahoo):
Chinese websites are always unreliable, I would just stick to American websites..
Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10  

Related Message Boards & Forums

  • Cabal Online - MMORPG Developments - RaGEZONE
  • Pay Per Click Advertising
  • General Discussion
  • Answer | Open Music & Music Players Questions – Yahoo! Answers Philippines
  • Complaints Board - Consumer Complaints Reviews Information | E-Shopping
More Information


Forum Search About Omgili Help Plugins Forum/Board Owners Privacy

i
In Title
In Topic
In Reply
Exclude
Boost