|
Monday, November 14, 2005 - 16 Posts by 10 People
StudioTraffic scams its employees!!
I worked for StudioTraffic on the LHD for over 6 months. Last
not the first staff member to be scammed, there are at least 3 more that I know of. All three
saying there payments were fine I dont know what to beleive really.Re: StudioTraffic scams its
|
|
Tuesday, June 16, 2009 - 14 Posts by 8 People
Of the deal, Your sponsor is NOT honoring its end of the bargain
Not one single one I tried worked despite
Proof that your new sponsor is scamming not only us but Gaia as well. I have received the same
conversions are REALLY off (posible). Give it a little while before accusing Gaia of scamming
|
|
Saturday, October 24, 2009 - 4 Posts
To pay for....
I know, you're probably thinking 'How is that possible!' well, its possible because
dollar i already spend it :) they will send you that dollar to show you that its not a scam and you
NO!bullshit...so instead of saying its a scam and all that goto the site and look at it ,hell just
|
|
Monday, June 08, 2009 - 13 Posts
I think that this may be a scam and he's trying to get into my bank account!!!
Ok here's the story
said when I wire tranfer the money, he needs the MTCN number. I don't know what
and the bank wants its money from you for the initial fraudlent transaction. You cant handle
|
|
Friday, November 20, 2009 - 3 Posts by 2 People
I think SNSR(scam) may lose over 90% of its value within a few weeks, in my opinion. Virtually
everyone now KNOWS this is a scam, and always will be nothing but a scam until the SEC or DOJ shuts...
It has already lost 90% of its value. You should have posted this in 2005. Oh, wait...maybe you did
|
|
Friday, October 24, 2008 - 7 Posts by 7 People
Need help to know if this is a scam
I want to do business with this person in China, can anyone
tell me if this is one of china scam.
http://www.made-in-china.com/showroom/cnxm2008
its reputaion I saw that its scam,
Thank you very much
|
|
Sunday, April 06, 2008 - 13 Posts by 9 People
For that cheap in mint condition. No one. Its a damn scam.
Please tell me you dont really believe its...
? I know you are young...but come ON!!!Thats a copy and pasted scam thing, I seen it numerous times
http://seattle.craigslist.org/see/car/632957271.html
I was look on craigslist and found this! tell me what you guys make ...
|
|
Sunday, July 15, 2007 - 20 Posts by 16 People
Sorry for being mistaken.Ive been scammed before i know how it feels.Sorry to hear dudeOhSnap.
Why
that really sucks. If I was scammed...I don't know what I would do. I wouldn't be too sad, though, because...
Lost everything. July 15th, 2007, at 10:30 Pm.
All I can say is.
-Barrage- Did it.
|
|
Wednesday, August 12, 2009 - 5 Posts by 4 People
The things on it are ridiculously cheap an I want to know if this company is legit or are they a scam
SCAM! IS THIS SITE A SCAM store-hot.com
check out this site for me it is www.store-hot.com
...:rotz:. so its like a hit and miss type of thing... we sent money through western union
|
|
Thursday, November 19, 2009 - 11 Posts by 9 People
So close to home.I cant even imagine their desperation and frustration.
Anyone know somebody
that has fallen for this kind of scam?
That scam doens't even come close to passing the sniff test!I've gotta say its hard for me
|

)