|
Today`s Date: April 24, 2012.
I returned to Canada on April 21st, 2012 from my Vacation in Mexico.
I made the purchase of this time share on April 15th, 2012.
I Contacted the Mayan Palace on April 23rd, 2012 to Rescind-Cancel my Timeshare.
BEWARE OF THE...
Started by Ravindra&Panna on
, 17 posts
by 9 people.
Answer Snippets (Read the full thread at tugbbs):
It need to be sent by registered mail to mexico but I would also call to get fax number and fax them if you are still within the rescind period... .
Please read your membership agreement ASAP and look up the Rescind clause and follow it exactly to the letter .
|
|
IMPORTANT ANNOUNCEMENT TO ALL PLAYERS/TRADERS
Do NOT buy King Soccer Leopards that have more than 445,510 CXP or they will bug, turn level 202/Phantom and DC you if you hover your mouse over it or use it in game.
There is no fix for this as of yet. If...
Started by PlayNYoMom on
, 34 posts
by 4 people.
Answer Snippets (Read the full thread at rakion):
After you move it to your inventory, click and drag it again before stats show and move it... .
If you have it equipped on a character, just hover your mouse over it and before stats even show, (which DC's you) just click and drag it to your inventory box .
|
|
Beware of this scam
Warning!! do not reply to this ad: http://www.motorcyclephilippines.com...ondition&cat=9
i was a victim so please be forewarned.
Started by racerx645 on
, 12 posts
by 9 people.
Answer Snippets (Read the full thread at motorcyclephilippines):
Para malamin din namin pano style nila.....
Para malamin din namin pano style nila.
Re: Beware of this scam
Pano ka na victimize sir? share mo naman.
|
Ask your Facebook Friends
|
MURNEX.COM is a SCAM. BEWARE, BEWARE. DO NOT INVEST IN IT. This program is similar to MONTVALO.COM which SCAM people asking them to invest through their PAYZA and they would manually activate the deposit in the investor Mont. A/c but they do not do it...
Started by akuffoosei on
, 1 posts
by 1 people.
Answer Snippets (Read the full thread at talkgold):
|
|
Just a warning to beware of IEN if you want a professional job. I will write an extended article later.
Nik
Started by Funkymother on
, 15 posts
by 8 people.
Answer Snippets (Read the full thread at eslcafe):
IEN is a so-called professional organisation that trains university students in China for two years then sends them abroad, maybe, to either finish training... .
What is IEN? So now the Real INFO on the International English Network .
Can't wait for your report.
|
|
Anyone misread the title for: "Beware of Jarred Hayman - gifted scammer"?
Started by PiusPatronus on
, 13 posts
by 7 people.
Answer Snippets (Read the full thread at redflagdeals):
Originally Posted by azzzsf Can you....
Jarred Hayman Can you give a physical description of this guy Jarred Hayman or his friends.What does he (do they) look like, age, ethnic background, other tips to help identify ? I am a victim of gift card scam too .
|
|
Anyone misread the title for: "Beware of Jarred Hayman - gifted scammer"?
Started by PiusPatronus on
, 15 posts
by 8 people.
Answer Snippets (Read the full thread at redflagdeals):
Originally Posted by azzzsf Can you....
Jarred Hayman Can you give a physical description of this guy Jarred Hayman or his friends.What does he (do they) look like, age, ethnic background, other tips to help identify ? I am a victim of gift card scam too .
|
|
Anyone misread the title for: "Beware of Jarred Hayman - gifted scammer"?
Started by PiusPatronus on
, 12 posts
by 7 people.
Answer Snippets (Read the full thread at redflagdeals):
Originally Posted by azzzsf Can you....
Jarred Hayman Can you give a physical description of this guy Jarred Hayman or his friends.What does he (do they) look like, age, ethnic background, other tips to help identify ? I am a victim of gift card scam too .
|
|
This is the discussion thread for the following MSE News Story:
"Beware costly subscriptions when shopping online ... "
Read the full story:
Beware costly subscriptions when shopping online
Started by MSE Andrea on
, 11 posts
by 9 people.
Answer Snippets (Read the full thread at moneysavingexpert):
I've noticed.
So if it sounds too good to be true IT REALLY IS ! beware.
About the company's dealings.
|
|
Beware of fancypups.com she has no parents on site! Dogs are out of Arkansas. She IS A BROKER!!! No history at all on pups. Her pups come and go fast. I've watched her for awhile!! All different birthdates Beware!
Started by PamBellaJagShy on
, 15 posts
by 9 people.
Answer Snippets (Read the full thread at yorkietalk):
I have been to her ....
|